How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles McMeekin 22 Apr 2017
I've got nothing bad to say, or anything in particular to rave about. Joe was friendly. I was just having a new key programmed to work in my Scion. I was accurately informed about waiting time, and informed when the service was done.
4 rate
Cars.com
alandubeau 21 Apr 2017
We always try to have Misty as our service adviser. She is very professional , knowledgeable and pleasant. .From the time we call to schedule till the work is completed she keeps us informed. Always a pleasure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dianne 20 Apr 2017
Fast and efficient. Very helpful Several people tried to help me with my broken trunk latch to figure out best course of action. Were able to get part and repair next day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wallinneko 20 Apr 2017
We came in to look around and get some info/ pricing. We were weighing a lease vs purchase and test drive some trucks. Dan O'Brien worked with us to find a good match and payment we could manage. He was friendly, not pressuring us into a decision, but rather listening and working with us to find the... right truck that would meet our needs and be a good match for us. We are very happy with the purchase we made, 2016 preowned Nissan Frontier King Cab. We are enjoying the truck. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Toyotax4 18 Apr 2017
First service at dealer, polite, quick and thorough. I'll be back. Not sure how it worked but was instantly at ease, The service writer made me comfortable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Clarke17 17 Apr 2017
This is the first time I have leased a vehicle. Justin made me feel very confident and comfortable with making this decision. I also met with Ryan who went over all of the paperwork with me. It was a good experience all around.
5 rate
Cars.com
John1 15 Apr 2017
Our recent purchase at White River Toyota was a pleasant car buying experience. It was our first experience with the dealership but won't be our last.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deb 07 Apr 2017
I was nervous about looking for a new car but dealing with Justin was a painless experience. Very helpful! I was sent home with the new car overnight to make sure I was comfortable driving it. The entire process was seamless. Ryan even dealt with the registration and new plates so I don't need ...to take additional time off to take of those! I would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TCW 07 Apr 2017
Tanya showed such personal interest in helping me to buy a car for my daughter. She knew that I was turned off by having sales people bug me constantly; however she reached out to me when she knew there was an extremely great deal. She worked with us through the sale. Would definitely recommend T...anya and will definitely come back when in need of a vehicle again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rav4girl 06 Apr 2017
Very personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. He treats you like a person not a sale. Of all the car sales people I have dealt with no one has been close his caliber. I will be back. Thank you so much for your help Dave.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.