How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian E. Rich 25 May 2017
Dave and Alan could not have been more accommodating. Sarah was also very helpful, overall felt that we were treated very fairly. Only suggestion would be to have more finance processors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy C and Alison C 25 May 2017
Have to say very good customer service!!! Justin Ciccarelli and I worked the deal mostly via text messaging the transaction went smoothly, I told him I had to have most of the paper work done, prior to getting there since it would be after work and have the whole family including the kids. Didn...'t want anyone waiting around for long periods of time. Think I arrived and was totally done with in a hour. Props to the sales and Finance crew (Tim Baptie)! When my wife says to me as we are leaving the parking lot, honestly hun I would come back and buy another vehicle from these guys!!! You know that speaks volumes!! Great job guys and thanks!!! We will work some kind of a deal on the spray liner! LOVE THE TRUCK!!! THANKS AGAIN!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shell694 25 May 2017
Nate was very helpful in providing information on my service and all around knowledge. thank you Nate for making me feel like a valued customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy C and Alison C 25 May 2017
Have to say very good customer service!!! Justin Ciccarelli and I worked the deal mostly via text messaging the transaction went smoothly, I told him I had to have most of the paper work done, prior to getting there since it would be after work and have the whole family including the kids. Didn...'t want anyone waiting around for long periods of time. Think I arrived and was totally done with in a hour. Props to the sales and Finance crew (Tim Baptie)! When my wife says to me as we are leaving the parking lot, honestly hun I would come back and buy another vehicle from these guys!!! You know that speaks volumes!! Great job guys and thanks!!! We will work some kind of a deal on the spray liner! LOVE THE TRUCK!!! THANKS AGAIN!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shell694 25 May 2017
Nate was very helpful in providing information on my service and all around knowledge. thank you Nate for making me feel like a valued customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane 24 May 2017
Sarah Reynolds made the buying experience convenient. Sarah was quick to respond to all my questions to help my decision of buying a vehicle at White River Toyota. Ryan Mann was extremely knowledgeable with the financial part of the car purchase. Both of these employees were very kind and pr...ofessional. Great going business with them. Jane Matx Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kimsouza 24 May 2017
I knew exactly what I wanted and the entire team helped me to put it together quickly, professionally, and within my limited budget. Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
kimsouza 24 May 2017
I knew exactly what I wanted and the entire team helped me to put it together quickly, professionally, and within my limited budget. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Roma319 24 May 2017
The best buying experience I've ever had. Everyone went above and beyond to make it an easy decision and a pleasant experience. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
DStapelfeld 24 May 2017
What can I say about car buying that already isn't implied? As a first time buyer I had my doubts about what I could get into or what to expect. When Sarah introduced herself, immediately she asked what I wanted and we got to work. She was knowledgeable about different trim levels and the many featu...res. Ultimately she was able to help me pick out a 2017 corolla se to my exact liking. And better yet priced to my needs and with zero pressure to peruse another options. I've already recommend her highly to anyone who's been impressed with my car and my service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.