How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jane68 04 Dec 2017
Kasia and Sully were wonderful and very helpful. We were guided through the whole process step by step which helped make it, basically, stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater
lorigould 04 Dec 2017
great place to buy a car. They are very attentive to your needs and accommodate each need. They work very fast and very hard all the time.
5 rate
DealerRater
lorigould 04 Dec 2017
great place to buy a car. They are very attentive to your needs and accommodate each need. They work very fast and very hard all the time.
5 rate
Cars.com
jane68 04 Dec 2017
Kasia and Sully were wonderful and very helpful. We were guided through the whole process step by step which helped make it, basically, stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tlmoranrn 02 Dec 2017
THis is our third vehicle that we have purchased from White River Toyota and it is a fabulous place! John Mckeon is amazing and so knowledgeable! Tim Baptie was also fabulous! Thank you so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Tlmoranrn 02 Dec 2017
THis is our third vehicle that we have purchased from White River Toyota and it is a fabulous place! John Mckeon is amazing and so knowledgeable! Tim Baptie was also fabulous! Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam12-1-17 01 Dec 2017
I went to get snow tires put on. These snow tires were stored at the dealership from last season. I was received promptly. Andy kept me updated throughout my wait. The work was done well and they also did an overall checkup. And that was nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam12-1-17 01 Dec 2017
I went to get snow tires put on. These snow tires were stored at the dealership from last season. I was received promptly. Andy kept me updated throughout my wait. The work was done well and they also did an overall checkup. And that was nice.
4 rate
Cars.com
HIB 28 Nov 2017
This is our 6th Toyota that we've purchased through White River Toyota. The sales people are helpful without being "pushy". And they have one of the best service departments we've ever used. Great Company!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonyvanilla 28 Nov 2017
Very pleasant service experience from welcoming tech to intro to Service Rep Andy. Andy explained what was going to happen and kept me informed as to progress of hitch install. Very nice and comfortable “quiet” waiting room area. Access to unlimited free Keurig coffees.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.