How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hal 22 Mar 2019
I always use White River Toyota even for oil changes. They inspect the entire car giving me peace of mind. They discovered a head light bulb out, informed me, and promptly changed it. Very courteous and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brodie 21 Mar 2019
Dana always goes above and beyond to make my routine visits smooth and easy! I would most definitely recommend Dana and the entire staff at WR Toyota for all your sales and service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
eh_fredrickson 17 Mar 2019
Joe Jarvis always take care of my RAV 4. He always let me know his recommendation of what needs to be done with the vehicle and I trust him for it. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
kcpalmer156 17 Mar 2019
Gage helped me with my new purchase of a 2019 Highlander and it was the quickest turn around time ever in a dealership. He was super busy too! Thank you Gage!
5 rate
DealerRater
eh_fredrickson@yahoo.com 17 Mar 2019
Joe Jarvis always take care of my RAV 4. He always let me know his recommendation of what needs to be done with the vehicle and I trust him for it. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
kcpalmer156@gmail.com 17 Mar 2019
Gage helped me with my new purchase of a 2019 Highlander and it was the quickest turn around time ever in a dealership. He was super busy too! Thank you Gage!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jay629 16 Mar 2019
John McKeon was very easy and pleasant to work with..not at all pushy, and very honest...would definetly recommend him and the dealership to others...great overall experience...thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandy 16 Mar 2019
This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Marty! Unfortunately the Corolla we purchased in July was totaled! I was across the country in CA for work when I got this call from the insurance company! I was stressed and full of anxiety knowing I had to deal with this from afar and go through the pr...ocess again! Marty immediately made me feel comfortable and right away began working on my replacement vehicle providing me with the exact payment etc. he came in on his day off to deliver us our new car! I can’t say enough about Marty and White River Toyota! By the way get the GAP insurance every single time! It saved us from a huge financial mess! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NBHscowell 13 Mar 2019
The staff at WRJ Toyota is beyond exceptional, Bill severance is warm and welcoming and is happy to help his crew in providing the quality service I have come to expect at WRJ Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
sduffy922 11 Mar 2019
I had a great experience working with Marty. He is very knowledgeable and easy going. It was my first lease and he ensured it was affordable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.