How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patty18 16 Nov 2018
Great crew attentive to detail and outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Courteous. Work done promptly. trust the work done and techs who do the work. Thank you all!
5 rate
DealerRater
RC 15 Nov 2018
I wish to thank Andy for getting my car in and out in the time allotted. I would write more, but a previous attempt was unsuccessful.
5 rate
DealerRater
LOVEMYRAV4 14 Nov 2018
Came in for our schedules snow tire change (in the nick of time!!) - and oil change - as always excellent and efficient service - Nate Ryll always helpful, and Lincoln in car rentals is always accommodating! They make "car care" fun!!
5 rate
DealerRater
CrisB 14 Nov 2018
They got me in quickly. They were very polite. Dana was very informative and helpful. I highly recommend White River Toyota. The waiting area was very pleasant too.
5 rate
DealerRater
LOVEMYRAV4 14 Nov 2018
Came in for our schedules snow tire change (in the nick of time!!) - and oil change - as always excellent and efficient service - Nate Ryll always helpful, and Lincoln in car rentals is always accommodating! They make "car care" fun!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CrisB 14 Nov 2018
They got me in quickly. They were very polite. Dana was very informative and helpful. I highly recommend White River Toyota. The waiting area was very pleasant too.
5 rate
Cars.com
westchestermom 12 Nov 2018
As always, Chris coordinated my service perfectly. He had my rental ready to go when I showed up, and he's always got a good explanation for problems found.
5 rate
Cars.com
westchestermom 12 Nov 2018
As always, Chris coordinated my service perfectly. He had my rental ready to go when I showed up, and he's always got a good explanation for problems found.
5 rate
DealerRater
ellie 10 Nov 2018
Enjoyed getting my work done while the car was being checked. Prompt service shortened my time of waiting. Everyone was very pleasant to me during my service.
5 rate
DealerRater
KarateKidMom 09 Nov 2018
Once again, I was met with excellent service at White River Toyota. I went in to have my tires changed under the Buy 4 get 1 tire free! I dropped my car off and took the shuttle to work, Dana called me as soon as it was ready and the courtesy shuttle picked me up at work and brought me to my car. ... Couldn't ask for more convenient service and the staff is always so professional. Keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.