How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gene rave1 11 Jul 2017
dan was pleasant to work with and full of information about leasing verses buying . we went to buy and ended up leasing . Steve in finance was also super
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony1234 11 Jul 2017
Alan assisted me with the many forms that accompany the car buying process. He was very thorough in explaining each one. He also took the time to explain the details of the extended warranty plans that they offer which seam like a really good idea. He was pleasant, friendly and well spoken.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony1234 11 Jul 2017
After to many failed attempts to count, I returned to the dealership looking for help in pairing my cell phone to my trucks Bluetooth and also to retrieve a cd that I had left behind in my traded vehicle. Cody jumped right in to help and had my device linked to my new truck in under a minute. He als...o retrieved my cd from my trade that was located in a remote lot. He was very helpful and made my car buying experience even better. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
damico 10 Jul 2017
By mistake, I arrived for my routine service appointment on a Friday when it was really scheduled for the coming Monday. No problem for the service department at Toyota. They squeezed me in for the service anyway. I waited no longer than that I would normally have! My service employee was Nate and h...e was very understanding. Wonder how many car dealerships would do the same. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
damico 09 Jul 2017
By mistake, I arrived for my routine service appointment on a Friday when it was really scheduled for the coming Monday. No problem for the service department at Toyota. They squeezed me in for the service anyway. I waited no longer than that I would normally have! My service employee was Nate and h...e was very understanding. Wonder how many car dealerships would do the same. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WestLeb 09 Jul 2017
Emergency repair was completed as promised with the repair cost just what was estimated. Service reps were friendly and informative and provided an early appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
WestLeb 09 Jul 2017
Emergency repair was completed as promised with the repair cost just what was estimated. Service reps were friendly and informative and provided an early appointment.
4 rate
Cars.com
csneddon 09 Jul 2017
Always very happy with the level of service and attentiveness at White River Toyota. Great dealership! I would recommend this to anyone, and have so in the past. Not sure why I need a minimum, number of words however.
5 rate
Cars.com
DrMALowry 08 Jul 2017
I've purchased 2 cars from WRT in recent years. This is my first lease. As always, the salesman and sales manager provided excellent, courteous service. My wife and I continue to be loyal customers - with the service department as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
csneddon 08 Jul 2017
Always very happy with the level of service and attentiveness at White River Toyota. Great dealership! I would recommend this to anyone, and have so in the past. Not sure why I need a minimum, number of words however.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.