How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
New Brees car 17 Jan 2019
Service eas done in the time indicated and wIt was not long. All aspects of the service and rear brake work were explained. Car is peforming great.
5 rate
DealerRater
ShanMan 17 Jan 2019
This was my second purchase from Alexis Secore and White River. It gets easier and more enjoyable each time. Alexis makes the transaction simple, smooth and fast. The numbers are transparent, pricing is aggressive and the process is performed with the customer in mind. This is how all car dealers sh...ould conduct business. Save your time, actually enjoy the process of buying your next vehicle and contact Alexis Secore at White River Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
westchestermom 15 Jan 2019
Chris listens to our explanations carefully, and he always finds a way to solve our car problems. I love how Chris and Kimberli back each other up.
5 rate
DealerRater
skinne 15 Jan 2019
Thank you to John for our purchase of 2013 Mazda 3i Grand Touring hatchback for my daughter. She loves it and it handles very nicely.
4 rate
DealerRater
westchestermom 15 Jan 2019
Chris listens to our explanations carefully, and he always finds a way to solve our car problems. I love how Chris and Kimberli back each other up.
5 rate
DealerRater
skinne 15 Jan 2019
Thank you to John for our purchase of 2013 Mazda 3i Grand Touring hatchback for my daughter. She loves it and it handles very nicely.
4 rate
DealerRater
westchestermom 15 Jan 2019
Chris listens to our explanations carefully, and he always finds a way to solve our car problems. I love how Chris and Kimberli back each other up.
5 rate
Cars.com
skinne 15 Jan 2019
Thank you to John for our purchase of 2013 Mazda 3i Grand Touring hatchback for my daughter. She loves it and it handles very nicely.
4 rate
Cars.com
erichf 14 Jan 2019
As usual the work was completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner and communication was excellent. I also reserved a rental for the day and the service form that department was also excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
erichf 14 Jan 2019
As usual the work was completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner and communication was excellent. I also reserved a rental for the day and the service form that department was also excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.