Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

2191 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
2084
4 star
107
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Marty Adams didn't try to sell me the car he wanted me to buy. Instead, he listened to what I wanted, found me the PERFECT car and worked within my budget to get me a really great deal. I really felt like the whole team was on my side, letting me feel confident about my purchase. Thanks again Marty and White River Toyota!
KarenGrayVT
2020-08-04
I was a bit late for my appointment and that wasn't a problem for them! My car got serviced quick and painless. I would recommend them to everyone!
Taryn
2020-08-04
We have owned or leased more than 10 cars and have found the attention and skill has been completely satisfactory. We are not looking for anything different.
bud.lynch72
2020-07-30
We have owned or leased more than 10 cars and have found the attention and skill has been completely satisfactory. We are not looking for anything different.
bud.lynch72
2020-07-30
Sheldon made my purchase extremely simple and easy to complete. I was at the dealership a very shout time and left with a very nice personal upgrade.
Mseneca_84
2020-07-29
Hard times dealing with COVID-19, I get that but it would be nice if when sitting outside on a 90 degree day you had someone under the tents letting us know what is and is not allowed. Could I move a chair out from the tent on the pavement to the shade on the other side of the building? Person who took my information was new and was telling me about charges I had never had before. Upset me to hear that then after get worked up about it the only charges me what I normally was charged and I did no... More
James King
2020-07-29
Sheldon made my purchase extremely simple and easy to complete. I was at the dealership a very shout time and left with a very nice personal upgrade.
Mseneca_84
2020-07-29
Zac was a great salesman. I was upfront about what I wanted & needed, and he was able to accommodate that without an issue. When I declined to make an immediate decision, it was not a problem. When I finally made up my mind, he was just as gracious as at the beginning. And, although I delayed my decision, Zac was able to expedite the completion of the sale VERY effectively. Love my new car, and got it at the price I needed. This is the second car i've bought from WR Toyota, and I ma... More
amy.stebbins
2020-07-26
Excellent experience at White River Toyota. I got my new 2020 RAV4 Hybrid today, and I couldn't be more happier! Great services with smiles! I will definitely go to their service center when time comes. :D
HT
2020-07-26
Zac was a great salesman. I was upfront about what I wanted & needed, and he was able to accommodate that without an issue. When I declined to make an immediate decision, it was not a problem. When I finally made up my mind, he was just as gracious as at the beginning. And, although I delayed my decision, Zac was able to expedite the completion of the sale VERY effectively. Love my new car, and got it at the price I needed. This is the second car i've bought from WR Toyota, and I ma... More
amy.stebbins
2020-07-26