Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

3426 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
3007
4 star
419
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The drivers side seat belt latch was malfunctioning. My Highlander was brought immediately in for evaluation. A new latch was ordered and installed immediately though service was booking a month out. I am very pleased.
jfw
2019-11-12
This is a great auto dealer, they're not pushy like other dealers that I've been to. Very accommodating and trust worthy sales staff.
BenSidler
2019-11-10
Had a great experience here, Marty worked with me to get the best possible vehicle, and made the process super easy
Ben Sidler
2019-11-10
This is a great auto dealer, they're not pushy like other dealers that I've been to. Very accommodating and trust worthy sales staff.
BenSidler
2019-11-10
Zach Roberts was great. He wasn't pushy. He was very helpful and through. It was a great experience there. Go see Zach! Thank you, Zach!
PDChase
2019-11-04
Leasing a car here was a wonderful experience. The team was very knowledgeable and my sales associate Sacha was super knowledgeable and helpful. The dealership is modern and friendly. I’d definitely recommend them!
Danielle Casa
2019-11-04
Zach Roberts was great. He wasn't pushy. He was very helpful and through. It was a great experience there. Go see Zach! Thank you, Zach!
PDChase
2019-11-04
I spent the better part of seven months researching and looking for the truck I wanted for our retirement plans. I looked at six brands, built dozens on websites, searched thru hundreds of dealership truck inventories to pull together all the options I wanted in one package. The push back I received started with being told what I built on their website wasn't what could be ordered to very hard sells to buy what was on the lot. I was about to table my search until Spring when I received an email... More
bpromers
2019-10-31
I spent the better part of seven months researching and looking for the truck I wanted for our retirement plans. I looked at six brands, built dozens on websites, searched thru hundreds of dealership truck inventories to pull together all the options I wanted in one package. The push back I received started with being told what I built on their website wasn't what could be ordered to very hard sells to buy what was on the lot. I was about to table my search until Spring when I received an email... More
bpromers
2019-10-31
I am always impressed with the excellence of White River Toyota's service department. Yesterday Adam took care of my car, and he kept me up to date the whole time I was there. A most personable, pleasant, efficient advisor. Recently WRT began a new system whereby one's usual service advisor may not be available. Today I returned with another vehicle and the wonderful Kimberli was back at her desk. While just about all the advisors I have worked with over the years have been very good, Kimberli i... More
stapes
2019-10-22