How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

3094 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
2693
4 star
401
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I always use White River Toyota even for oil changes. They inspect the entire car giving me peace of mind. They discovered a head light bulb out, informed me, and promptly changed it. Very courteous and professional.
Hal
2019-03-22
Matter of fact dealing; price transparent; no haggling. Polite and helpful sales person (Marty Adams) . No pressure, no persistent telephone calls. Responsive to questions. Am a return customer and will likely return again.
GracieMay
2019-01-03
Any time I go to WRT it is like meeting with great friends you haven't seen for a while. I trust that whatever is being done to our vehicles will be handled professionally and done right the first time. We have been looking at similar vehicles , but always come back to Toyota due to impossible to beat service.
Whitetail hunter.
2018-09-21
It was maintenance time! Oil change, etc. On a Saturday. Nice that they were able to accommodate my schedule. Surprisingly quiet in the Service area on a Saturday. Brought my dog. Sat in the waiting area. Had coffee. Walked my dog. Saw Gage Eastman! Hadn’t seen him since I bought my car from him. It was great to see him back at Toyota! A very nice person to buy a car from! Maintenance took about an hour and a half! Or so! Wasn’t too expensive! ????
MJ
2018-03-12
By mistake, I arrived for my routine service appointment on a Friday when it was really scheduled for the coming Monday. No problem for the service department at Toyota. They squeezed me in for the service anyway. I waited no longer than that I would normally have! My service employee was Nate and he was very understanding. Wonder how many car dealerships would do the same.
damico
2017-07-09
Purchased a used RAV4 from Ray Padich at White River Toyota; he was a great, low-pressure salesman. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the vehicles at White River Toyota. There was a special on used vehicles this month and I thought the prices were good.
John
2018-06-28
I was in Service for a 10K service on my 4Runner and was met by Andy who went over all the items that would be addressed. He was very friendly, said it would take about an hour and invited me to wait in the Customer area. After I got a cup of fresh coffee, as I walked into the Sales area, Alexis, a Sales Rep, asked if she could help me with anything. I said, as a matter of fact, I would like some information on a vehicle. She spent several minutes going over the options on the vehicle and too... More
4Runner
2017-12-28
It's rare I do reviews for anything, but every experience I have had with White River Toyota ans exceeded my expectations. Over the years I had become jaded having repairs done at a dealership. Quite the opposite here. Fast, friendly, and quality. Well worth a look. They have my business for purchases, maintenance and repairs.
Grepit
2017-07-02
Chris was awesome to work with. The whole experience was pleasant. I would recommend white river Toyota to friends. My wife seems to really enjoy her new Sienna
Mcobrien76
2017-01-03
Had my routine check up (oil change, filter checks etc.) plus I bought 4 new tires from white river toyota that needed to be installed. Everything was done in a timely fashion.
H
2015-10-20