Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

White River Toyota strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our White River Toyota management team at 802-299-2800, or please feel free to email us at customerservice@whiterivertoyota.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with White River Toyota, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the Upper Valley by rating your recent experience working with the White River Toyota team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the White River Toyota family, where “It’s All About People.”

1957 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
1867
4 star
90
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ana explained everything and guided us through the process graciously. Had great service for 11 years, for my Camry 2009, and now my new RAV4 .
Nancy
2020-03-27
Real nice, friendly people. They gave excellent service and real easy to work with. Made trading in for a new car real easy and stress free.
tyler
2020-03-20
Real nice, friendly people. They gave excellent service and real easy to work with. Made trading in for a new car real easy and stress free.
tyler
2020-03-20
Fantastic customer service at White River Toyota. Always courteous and never pushy allowing you pressure free car care. Highly recommend this Toyota dealership to everyone
d_dupes
2020-03-18
Fantastic customer service at White River Toyota. Always courteous and never pushy allowing you pressure free car care. Highly recommend this Toyota dealership to everyone
d_dupes
2020-03-18
The service was performed very promptly, We waited in a quiet area in the facility and the cost was less than we expected. Very satisfied with the experience.
jalutz
2020-03-16
The service was performed very promptly, We waited in a quiet area in the facility and the cost was less than we expected. Very satisfied with the experience.
jalutz
2020-03-16
After leasing cars at two different dealerships, we inquired about a lease at White River Toyota in Vermont (not our state). Got a prompt and helpful response. Later we followed up on that and got questions answered fully via email. We explained what we wanted. Had a phone conversation. Expressed concern about not spending 1/2 a day negotiating the lease. On the day we went to pick it up we got a call from Toyota Financial which was very helpful. We arrived at 10:00 AM and we were out the... More
AFD
2020-03-11
After leasing cars at two different dealerships, we inquired about a lease at White River Toyota in Vermont (not our state). Got a prompt and helpful response. Later we followed up on that and got questions answered fully via email. We explained what we wanted. Had a phone conversation. Expressed concern about not spending 1/2 a day negotiating the lease. On the day we went to pick it up we got a call from Toyota Financial which was very helpful. We arrived at 10:00 AM and we were out the... More
AFD
2020-03-11
Walked in to service my 2018 Taco. Zack saw me browsing the new trucks and asked if I had any questions. Eventually I walked out with 2 new trucks. Zack is the man. Now I have 2020 taco and 2007 Tundra. Thanks my dude!
rickyceja3
2020-03-09